Inicio > Entretenimiento, Noticias > NASCAR The Game 2011: Primer Trailer

NASCAR The Game 2011: Primer Trailer

Hace poco comentamos en el blog sobre el lanzamiento del nuevo vídeo juego de NASCAR, pues bien, ahora mostramos el primer trailer de este que según sus creadores, Activision y Eutechnyx, sera uno de los más grandes juegos de carreras que se haya visto. El lanzamiento de NASCAR The Game 2011 es para Febrero del próximo año.

  1. 15/06/2013 en 15:33

    I always emailed this webpage post page to all my associates,
    because if like to read it afterward my links will too.

  2. 30/04/2013 en 13:38

    What’s Happening i’m new to this, I stumbled upon this I have discovered It positively useful and
    it has helped me out loads. I’m hoping to contribute & aid other customers like its aided me. Great job.

  3. 20/03/2013 en 02:50

    Please let me know if you’re looking for a writer for your blog. You have some really great posts and I think I would be a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d absolutely love to write some material for your blog in exchange for a link
    back to mine. Please shoot me an e-mail if interested.
    Cheers!

  4. 17/02/2013 en 23:47

    Hi there, simply become aware of your weblog via Google,
    and found that it’s really informative. I’m gonna watch out for brussels. I’ll
    appreciate if you proceed this from now on. Many people
    will probably be benefited from the writing. Cheers!

  1. 11/06/2014 en 08:43

Responder

